BUY IT / USD 12.95

1-Click Purchase with PayPal:

Voices / Another Sound CD
Duran Duran | Price: $12.95 (free shipping worldwide)
CD: DD Fan Club DPRO-29744-2 (EU 1999) | official mixes
1999 DD Fan Club label compliation CD feat. spanish promo-only 'Wild Boys Remix' by ASAP & PM Project, plus unreleased track from Roger Taylor solo project Freebass (Love Is Like Oxygen), wonderful Nick and Simon picture disc! This CD is professionally mastered and manufactured (not a CD-R or copy of any kind). Digitally re-mastered, perfect sound quality (10).

01. Wild Boys Remix (ASAP & PM Project)
02. The Reflex (Come As You Are mix)
03. Come Undone (Churban remix)
04. Drowning Man (D:Reamix)
05. Save A Prayer ('Thunder In Our Hearts' DMC remix)
06. Too Much Information (Trance 7-inch mix)
07. Girls On Film (Europa mix)
08. Electric Barbarella (All Fired Up mix)
09. I Don't Want Your Love (Big mix)
10. Decadance (extended version)

Bonus tracks:
11. Love Is Like Oxygen (Techno) - Freebass
12. Wild Boys (Touch Down radio edit)
13. White Lines (D&S 12-inch remix) - Grandmaster Flash
image   image

also available

search | shopping cart | checkout

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not a CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.