BUY IT / USD 24.95

1-Click Purchase with PayPal:

Unleashed CD
Duran Duran | Price: $24.95 (free postage)
CD: DD Fan Club DPRO-29796-2 (UK 2014)
Long awaited compilation CD jam-packed with authentic remixes from the original multi-track stubs, culled from studios around the world. Featuring 'A View To A Kill' - 7:21 extended 12-inch version among other totally unreleased rarities - mainly scrapped, withdrawn, lost... and found. Strictly limited edition CD to top up your collection of Duran Duran unreleased material - a must have!

Original CD professionally mastered (lossless source material) and manufactured (not a CD-R). Digitally remastered, perfect sound quality (10).

01. Soundburst Test
02. What Happens Tomorrow (Jiggy Joint Remix)
03. Serious (7 Remix)
04. Someone Else Not Me (Peters Honor Radio Mix)
05. Falling Down (Extended Version)
06. Regret No More, John!
007. A View To A Kill (12 Remix)
08. Electric Barbarella (StoneBridge Radio Edit)
09. (Reach Up For The) Sunrise (Justin Strauss Mix)
10. Serious (7 House Mix)
11. All She Wants Is (Big Bottom Dance Remix)
12. Perfect Day (Abbey Road Dry Vocals Mix)
13. Too Much Information (Dub Mix)
14. Electric Barbarella (Electric Sex Mix)
15. All She Wants Is (Restless Natives Version)
16. Rio (Enrapture Instrumental Mix)
17. Tomorrow Never Dies (Demo)
important notice

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not a CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.

[released 27 October 2014]