BUY IT / USD 24.95

1-Click Purchase with PayPal:

Bored With Prozac And The Internet? CD
TV Mania | Price: $24.95 (free postage*)
CD: DD Fan Club DPRO-29795-2 (UK 2013)
Limited as never before 2013 DD Fan Club only 'E-U-4-E-R Edition' CD featuring complete album recording plus 7 bonus mixes and one hidden track. All tracks previously unavailable on CD format, most of the bonus tracks were not included on Remix EP released earlier. CD comes packaged with unique Club Edition picture sleeve of alternate artwork created by Vania Zouravliov, includes extra TV Mania Bio booklet of project details, plus double-sided Certificate with Warren Cuccurullo's sketch on one side and original album artwork on the other side. Collectior's note: 'first come first served' with lowest number.

Original CD professionally mastered (lossless source material) and manufactured (not a CD-R). Digitally mastered, perfect sound quality (10).

01. What About God?
02. Euphoria
03. Beautiful Clothes
04. Youre Dreaming Pal
05. Paramount
06. Whats In The Future?
07. I Wanna Make Films
08. Yoghurt And Fake Tan
09. Grab The Sun
10. Using A Hidden Camera - Eyes In The Sky
11. People Know Your Name

Bonus tracks:
12. Beautiful Clothes (Nick Rhodes/Glitter Glam Mix)
13. Beautiful Clothes (Peter Wade/MNDR Remix)
14. Beautiful Clothes (The New Sins Remix)
15. Euphoria (Monikkr Remix)
16. Euphoria (MSTMX Remix)
17. Euphoria (Philip Mossman Remix)
18. Beautiful Clothes (Nick Rhodes/Glitter Glam Mix - 7 Edit)
19. Hidden Track
important notice

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not a CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.

[released 30 December 2013]

* free postage includes Priority mail in bubble envelope. if you want registered mail with tracking, please contact us before ordering.