BUY IT / USD 21.95

1-Click Purchase with PayPal:

Remix EP CD
TV Mania | Price: $21.95 (free postage)
CD: DD Fan Club DPRO-29794-2 (UK 2013)
2013 unofficial fan club only strictly limited edition 8-track EP CD featuring official mixes for TV Mania's Bored With Prozac And The Internet? long play. All tracks previously unavailable on CD format. Comes with info booklet plus extra TV Mania Bio booklet, 8 pages total.

Original CD professionally mastered (lossless source material) and manufactured (not a CD-R). Digitally mastered, perfect sound quality (10).

01. Beautiful Clothes (Nick Rhodes - Glitter Glam Mix)
02. Beautiful Clothes (Eric Hart And Warren Cuccurullo Remix)
03. I Wanna Make Films Dubstep (Bunny Feat. Noah King Remix)
04. I Wanna Make Films (Bunny Feat. Noah King Remix)
05. I Wanna Make Films (MSTMX Remix)
06. Euphoria (Philip Mossman Remix)
07. Euphoria (Monikkr Remix)

Bonus track:
08. Euphoria (MSTMX Remix)
important notice

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not a CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.

[released 22 April 2013]