BUY IT / USD 21.95

1-Click Purchase with PayPal:

Le Bon Story CD
Simon Le Bon | Price: $21.95 (free shipping worldwide)
CD: DD Fan Club DPRO-29775-2 (Japan 2009)
2009 fan club only limited edition. Comes packaged with picture booklet and unique wrap-around obi strip! Original CD professionally mastered and manufactured (not a CD-R). Digitally re-mastered, perfect sound quality (10).

01. Grey Lady Of The Sea
02. Magic Bus (mix by Nagi)
03. This Is How A Road Gets Made
04. Follow In My Footsteps (feat. Susanna Hoffs)
05. Already Gone (demo)
06. Dream Boyz (acoustic version)
07. Magic Bus (mix by Akaku)
08. God (London)
09. Save A Prayer (duet with Sylvio Anastacio)
10. Dream Boyz (soundtrack version)
11. Nobody Knows
12. Save A Prayer (with Tony Hadley)
13. Do They Know It's Christmas? (Band Aid)
14. Do That Dance (with Nile Rodgers and Sister Sledge)
15. Notorious (intro)
16. Notorious (live with Chic)
17. Linger (duet with Dolores O'Riordan)
18. Ordinary World (duet with Luciano Pavarotti)
19. Save A Prayer (album version) (with Tony Hadley)
also available: drum (20th anniversary edition)


search | shopping cart | checkout

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not a CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.