BUY IT / USD 21.95

1-Click Purchase with PayPal:

Pleasure Island CD
Duran Duran | Price: $21.95 (free postage)
CD: DD Fan Club DPRO297972 (UK 2015)
2015 limited edition release from the notorious DD Fan Club label. Originally released back in 1998 on Big Beat Records as a 9-track live CD-R with four bonus tracks, this amazingly electric live set recording at Walt Disney World was missing many classic hits performed by the band. This newly remastered edition now factory pressed silver-pressed disc and includes two missing live songs - 'Rio' and 'Hungry Like The Wolf', along with the original radio broadcast liners spoken by Nick Rhodes and Simon Le Bon. Acoustic tracks recorded live at Privacy via Satellite is also included, plus alternate mix of 'So Long Suicide'. Artwork design shows previously unpublished photographs by Dean Karr shot from the 'Out Of My Mind' video film set.

Original CD professionally mastered (lossless source material) and manufactured (not a CD-R). Digitally remastered, perfect sound quality (10).

01. Big Bang Generation
02. Hungry Like The Wolf
03. Electric Barbarella
04. A View To A Kill
05. Out Of My Mind
06. Who Do You Think You Are?
07. Be My Icon
08. Buried In The Sand
09. Come Undone
10. Ordinary World
11. Rio

Bonus tracks:
12. Michael (You've Got A Lot To Answer For) (acoustic)
13. Who Do You Think You Are? (acoustic)
14. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star (acoustic)
15. So Long Suicide (alternate mix)
16. Show Liner By Nick Rhodes
17. Show Liner By Simon Le Bon
important notice

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not a CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.

[released 12 October 2015]