MTV Unplugged 2LP

ORDER / USD 95.95 **

Choose your 2LP + shipping
Dilate Your Mind (MTV Unplugged)
Duran Duran | Price: $95.95 (plus shipping **)
2LP: Pegasus 076 (EU 2021)
Limited edition double LP set factory pressed on orange vinyl, presented in a glossy laminated gatefold sleeve including a set of color prints. Sides A and B contain the full broadcast of the MTV Unplugged show and sides C and D contain the outtakes and rehearsals, all recorded on November 17th, 1993. Tracklisting:

2LP A:
1. Hungry Like The Wolf
2. Ordinary World
3. Serious
4. Girls On Film

1. Rio
2. Planet Earth
3. Come Undone
4. Too Much Information

1. Serious
2. Notorious
3. Skin Trade

1. The Chauffeur
2. Hungry Like The Wolf
3. Planet Earth

ALSO AVAILABLE (at no extra postage fees):
Duran Duran - Hear It Here First! CD Press Pack w/photos, press materials & postcard.
Duran Duran - Hear It Here First! CD

Using the drop-down menu at the left please choose shipping to your country correctly (it will include a 2LP sent by Registered mail plus sturdy packaging). If you are in European Union choose Europe, otherwise - US / Rest Of World (ROW also includes UK, Norway and Switzerland).


important notice

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.

[released February 2021]