BUY IT / USD 12.95

1-Click Purchase with PayPal:

Nice Remixes CD
Duran Duran | Price: $12.95 (free shipping worldwide)
CD: DD Fan Club SAMPCS-29779-2 (UK 2009)
2009 unofficial fan club only limited edition. CD comes packaged with original picture insert and includes all the official remixes done for never (physically) released single! Original CD professionally mastered and manufactured (not a CD-R). Digitally mastered, perfect sound quality (10).

01. Radio Too mix by Eric Prydz
02. Pablo La Rosa's Naughty & Nice mix
03. Johnson Somerset's Atomic Ice remix
04. So Nice mix by Mike Greig
05. Dready mix by JD aka Dready
06. Main mix by Eric Prydz
07. Radio mix by Eric Prydz
08. Demo version
plus hidden track!

* - lossless master has been used for track 01-07

search | shopping cart | checkout

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not a CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.