BUY IT / USD 12.95

1-Click Purchase with PayPal:

Kill That Light CD
Duran Duran | Price: $12.95 (free shipping worldwide)
CD: DD Fan Club DPRO-29748-2 (EU 2002)
2002 DD Fan Club label release, featuring rare and commercially unreleased live recordings performed through 1986-1999. This CD is professionally mastered and manufactured (not a CD-R or copy of any kind). Digitally mastered, perfect sound quality (10).

Duran Goes Dutch EP:
01. Notorious
02. Vertigo (Do The Demolition)
03. New Religion
04. Hungry Like The Wolf
05. American Science

Secret Policeman's Third Ball:
06. Save A Prayer (acoustic live version)

L'Oreal Studio Line Live!
07. Skin Trade

Jingle Ball '99:
08. Girls On Film
09. Come Undone

VH1 Hard Rock Live '99:
10. Someone Else Not Me
11. White Lines
12. Ordinary World
13. Hallucinating Elvis
14. Rio


also available

search | shopping cart | checkout

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not a CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.