BUY IT / USD 21.95

1-Click Purchase with PayPal:

BBC In Concert 1981 CD
Duran Duran | Price: $21.95 (free shipping worldwide)
CD: DD Fan Club DPRO-29782-2 (UK 2009)
2009 unofficial fan club only 12-track limited edition CD featuring never released officially live show recorded by the BBC at London's Hammermith Odeon on 17th December 1981.

Original CD professionally mastered and manufactured (not a CD-R). Digitally remastered from the best possible stereo source material, perfect soundboard quality (10).

01. Anyone Out There
02. Planet Earth
03. To The Shore
04. Late Bar
05. Last Chance Of The Stairway
06. Sound Of Thunder
07. Faster Than Light
08. Khanada
09. Night Boat
10. My Own Way
11. Careless Memories
12. Girls On Film

This version of the recording has never been available through any bit-torrents.

Duran Duran - Classic In Concert 1982 CD w/ticket stub
Duran Duran - BBC In Concert 1989 CD



search | shopping cart | checkout

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not a CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.