ORDER / USD 24.95

1-Click Purchase with PayPal:

Four On The Floor 2CD
Duran Duran | Price: $24.95 (free postage)
2CD: DD Fan Club DPRO-29813-2 (US 2019)
In 1991, Duran Duran retreated to Warren Cuccurullo's London home and Privacy Studio after disappointing sales figures for the Liberty album. The band had just performed at London's Royal Albert Hall and started to record a batch of new songs including "Ordinary World". This song is included as a very early studio recording. There are also several later stages of "Ordinary World" that incorporate some alternate vocal parts and the use of at least two distinctly different live drum tracks, as well as the original electronic rhythm track providing a fascinating peek into the evolution of the recording over time.

Digitally mixed and mastered from the master source material, this 2CD set features demos and outtakes recorded during the recording sessions for the Wedding Album. Presented in a DVD-clamshell box with original picture sleeve. Genuine 2CD set professionally mastered and manufactured (not a CD-R). Perfect sound quality (10).

1. UMF
2. Ordinary World
3. Matter Of Fact
4. Love Voodoo
5. Time For Temptation
6. Shelter Of My Heart
7. People
8. Too Much Information
9. Love Voodoo
10. Ordinary World
11. Love Voodoo
12. Time For Temptation
13. Shelter Of My Heart
14. UMF
15. Time For Temptation

1. Ordinary World
2. Stop Dead
3. Too Much Information
4. Love Voodoo
5. Shelter Of My Heart
6. UMF
7. Too Much Information
8. Time For Temptation
9. Ordinary World

Bonus tracks:
10. None Of The Above (12" Instrumental)
11. None Of The Above (7" TV)

Duran Duran - This Band Is Perfect 2CD

important notice

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not a CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.

[released 27 September 2019]