BUY IT / USD 19.95

1-Click Purchase with PayPal:

The Final Show CD
Duran Duran | Price: $19.95 (free shipping worldwide)
CD: DD Fan Club DPRO-29780-2 (UK 2018)
Limited edition 2018 re-issue CD featuring the master recording of the radio broadcast (without spoken words). Recorded live at the Beacon Theatre in New York, NY, USA, on 31 August 1987 - the Strange Behaviour World Tour benefit show. During the evening, Lou Reed appeared as a special guest to sing "Sweet Jane" with Duran Duran. He also performed lead guitar on the track, with Simon Le Bon singing backing vocals.

Original CD professionally mastered and manufactured (not a CD-R). Perfect sound quality (10) digitally mastered from the best possible lossless source material.

01. Intro
02. Notorious
03. American Science
04. Union Of The Snake
05. New Religion
06. Meet El Presidente
07. Skin Trade
08. Hold Me
09. Is There Something I Should Know?
10. Sweet Jane (featuring Lou Reed)
11. Hungry Like The Wolf

Bonus Tracks:
12. Meet El Presidente (12" Mix)
13. Skin Trade (Stretch Mix)

Dance Into The Fire 2CD
Live At The Beacon Theatre CD


important notice

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not a CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.

[originally released 2004]
[re-issued 15 October 2018]