BUY IT / USD 21.95

1-Click Purchase with PayPal:

Extra Cuts CD w/free postcard
Duran Duran | Price: $21.95 (free postage)
CD: DD Fan Club DPRO-29805-2 (UK 2017)
8-track genuine CD featuring six bonus tracks recorded for the Paper Gods album Deluxe Editions supplied to a various markets worldwide, plus two versions of Pressure Off. CD comes packaged with 12-page lyrics booklet and free color postcard unique to this release. Strictly limited edition CD to top up your collection of Duran Duran rare and unreleased material - a must have!

Original CD professionally mastered and manufactured (not a CD-R). Perfect sound quality (10).

01. Planet Roaring
02. Valentine Stones
03. Northern Lights
04. On Evil Beach
05. Cinderella Ride
06. Pressure Off (Night Version)
07. As Seen From A Distance
08. Pressure Off (Night Version Instrumental)
important notice

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not a CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.

[released 11 September 2017]