BUY IT / USD 19.95

1-Click Purchase with PayPal:

Dream Boyz CD
Various Artists | Price: $19.95 (free shipping worldwide)
CD: DD Fan Club DPRO-29762-2-2 (UK 2018)
Limited edition 2018 re-issue compilation CD featuring 17 tracks of Duran Duran and band related recordings, which includes various and partially unreleased material from current and past members. The compilation also includes two rare Blondie demo recordings produced by TV Mania (Nick Rhodes and Warren Cuccurullo).

Original CD professionally mastered and manufactured (not a CD-R). Perfect sound quality (10) mastered from the best possible lossless source material, except for track 15-16 being demos (8).

01. Magic Bus (Mix by Akaku) - Simon Le Bon
02. Already Gone (demo) - Simon Le Bon
03. Dream Boyz (OST version) - Simon Le Bon
04. Save A Prayer - Simon Le Bon and Sylvio Anastacio
05. Tell Me All You Know - John Taylor
06. Silent Skin - John Taylor feat. Shayne Blue
07. Planet Earth - Neurotic Outsiders (Duran Duran cover)
08. Dead On The Money - Andy Taylor
09. Winner With You - Andy Taylor
10. Lightning - Andy Taylor and Luke Morley
11. Can't Stop The Rain - Andy Taylor and Luke Morley
12. Love Is Like Oxygen (radio edit) - Freebass with Roger Taylor
13. Softunderfoot - Freebass with Roger Taylor
14. International Lover - Riviera F produced by Nick Rhodes
15. Studio 54 (demo) - Blondie produced by TV Mania
16. Pop Trash Movie (demo) - Blondie produced by TV Mania
17. Ordinary World (live) - Warren Cuccurullo, Wes Wehmiller, Joe Travers (Duran Duran cover)


important notice

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not a CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.

[originally released 14 February 2006]
[re-issued 17 September 2018]