BUY IT / USD 24.95

1-Click Purchase with PayPal:

Dance Into The Fire 2CD (2008 Digital Remaster)
Duran Duran | Price: $24.95 (free shipping worldwide)
2CD: DD Fan Club DDN-29777-2 (UK 2008) | July, 1987
Recorded live in July 31, 1987, in San Francisco and San Diego, California, USA. These shows were taken from the master video soundtrack to the Working For The Skin Trade video. The video, however, is an incomplete edit of both these shows. 'If She Knew What She Wants' sung with the Bangles - the special guests on stage. Comes in superb picture sleeve!
Original double CD pack professionally mastered and manufactured (not a CD-R). Digitally remastered limited edition, perfect sound quality (10).

01. A View To A Kill
02. Notorious
03. American Science
04. Union Of The Snake
05. Vertigo (Do The Demolition)
06. New Religion
07. "Meet El Presidente"
08. Election Day
09. Some Like It Hot

Working For The Skin Trade DVD
Live At The Beacon Theatre CD
The Final Show CD

01. The Chauffeur
02. Save A Prayer
03. Skin Trade (intro)
04. Skin Trade
05. Hold Me
06. Is There Something I Should Know?
07. Hungry Like The Wolf
08. The Wild Boys
09. If She Knew What She Wants (with The Bangles)
10. The Reflex

Bonus tracks:
11. Rope (demo) - never before released
12. Vertigo (demo) - never before released


search | shopping cart | checkout

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not a CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.