BUY IT / USD 24.95

1-Click Purchase with PayPal:

Big Live Thing DVD
Duran Duran | Price: $24.95 (free shipping worldwide)
DVD: DD Fan Club DPRO-29817-9 (Japan 2020)
Limited edition 2020 DD Fan Club/Lege Artis re-issue DVD of electrifying live footage capturing the magic of the Big Live Thing Tour, excitement, and pure adrenaline of the band's Tokyo's Big Egg concert recorded on February 22nd, 1989. Set list includes most of the tracks from the then-released 'BIG THING' album, performed live! Packaged in stunning picture sleeve, different to the Special Deluxe Package CD/DVD set.

Original DVD professionally mastered and manufactured (not a DVD-R). Digitally re-mastered, excellent sound (soundboard) and picture quality (10).

01. God (London)
02. Big Thing
03. I Don't Want Your Love
04. Hungry Like The Wolf
05. Do You Believe In Shame?
06. Maximum Big Surprise
07. All She Wants Is/Planet Earth
08. Palomino
09. A View To A Kill
10. Edge Of America/Lake Shore Driving
11. Skin Trade
12. Girls On Film
13. Notorious
14. Is There Something I Should Know?
15. Save A Prayer
16. Get It On (Bang A Gong)
17. The Reflex
18. Rio

PAL System | Region 0 - all regions | Running time 90 mins. | aspect ratio - 4:3 | DVD-5 | Linear PCM Stereo

Duran Duran - Big Live Thing (Special Deluxe Package) CD/DVD
Duran Duran - Big Milano Thing DVD


important notice

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not a CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.

[originally released 2006 / re-issued 16 March 2020]