BUY IT / USD 21.95

1-Click Purchase with PayPal:

Live At The Beacon Theatre CD
Duran Duran | Price: $21.95 (free shipping worldwide)
CD: DD Fan Club DPRO-29793-2 (UK 2012)
2012 unofficial fan club only 14-track limited edition CD featuring the benefit live show recorded at the Beacon Theatre in New York on 31st of August 1987 during the Strange Behaviour World Tour. Comes with double sided picture sleeve.

Original CD professionally mastered and manufactured (not a CD-R). Digitally remastered from the best possible lossless source material, perfect soundboard quality (10).

01. A View To A Kill
02. Notorious
03. American Science
04. Union Of The Snake
05. Vertigo (Do The Demolition)
06. New Religion
07. Meet El Presidente
08. Election Day
09. Some Like It Hot
10. The Chauffeur
11. Skin Trade
12. Hold Me / Dance To The Music
13. Is There Something I Should Know?
14. Hungry Like The Wolf

Important collector's notice: this recording has been sold officially as a lossy mp3 digital download only. What is found on this particular CD is exactly the same recording but from 100% lossless source material!

Working For The Skin Trade DVD
Dance Into The Fire 2CD
The Final Show CD

search | shopping cart | checkout

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not a CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.

[released 25 June 2010]