BUY IT / USD 21.95

1-Click Purchase with PayPal:

Live At The Bayou Club CD
Duran Duran | Price: $21.95 (free postage)
CD: DD Fan Club DPRO-29756-2 (UK 2016)
Scarce 2004 DD Fan Club label (third pressing re-issue, NOT a CD-R) capturing the original line-up early live at the Club Bayou in Washington, D.C., USA, on September 22, 1981. This is almost the only complete show from this early band gigs. Comes packaged in wonderful picture sleeve with linear notes about event.

This CD is professionally mastered and manufactured (not a CD-R). Digitally re-mastered limited edition, very good sound quality (8).

01. Friends Of Mine
02. Girls On Film
03. Anyone Out There
04. Late Bar
05. Fame
06. Night Boat
07. Planet Earth
08. My Own Way
09. Sound Of Thunder
10. Careless Memories
11. Interview *

* - an on-air interview with Simon, Andy and Nick prior the show.
important notice

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not a CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.

[reissue 4 April 2016; originally released in 2004]