BUY IT / USD 24.95

Astronomia IV: The Eclipses of Algol CD
Nick Rhodes, Wendy Bevan | Price: $24.95
CD: DD Fan Club DPRO-29827-2 (UK 2021)
Astronomia is a collaboration between the artists Nick Rhodes and Wendy Bevan. It is a creative collision of analogue synthesizers, violins, voices and orchestral arrangements fueled by their shared attraction to the Universe. You will also receive a free postcard featuring Nick and Wendy photo by John Swannel.

postcard Strictly limited edition. Pre-order now! This title is being dispatched by 28 December 2021. Original CD professionally mastered and manufactured (not a CD-R). Perfect sound quality (10). Tracklisting:

01. Transcending
02. Blazhko Effect
03. Spectre's Head
04. The Sorrows Of Medusa
05. Double Drift Theory
06. Rainfall Of Diamonds
07. Fifth Star Of The Mausoleum
08. XI Persei
09. Banquets Of The Black Widows
10. Beyond the Wall Of Sleep
11. Cassiopeia
12. The Algol Paradox
13. Occulted By The Moon

ALSO AVAILABLE (at no extra postage fees):

Nick Rhodes, Wendy Bevan - Astronomia I: The Fall Of Saturn CD
Nick Rhodes, Wendy Bevan - Astronomia II: The Rise Of Lyra CD
Nick Rhodes, Wendy Bevan - Astronomia III: Heaven And Hell In The Serpent's Tail CD
TV Mania - Bored With Prozac And The Internet? CD
TV Mania - Remix EP CD

important notice

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not a CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.

[released 21 December 2021]