BUY IT / USD 24.95

Astronomia III: Heaven And Hell In The Serpent's Tail CD
Nick Rhodes, Wendy Bevan | Price: $24.95
CD: DD Fan Club DPRO-29824-2 (UK 2021)
Astronomia is a collaboration between the artists Nick Rhodes and Wendy Bevan. It is a creative collision of analogue synthesizers, violins, voices and orchestral arrangements fueled by their shared attraction to the Universe.

Just a few copies in stock, strictly limited edition! Original CD professionally mastered and manufactured (not a CD-R). Perfect sound quality (10). Tracklisting:

01. Meteor Shower
02. Pillars Of Creation
03. Incarnatus
04. Deep Sky Objects
05. Interstellar Space
06. Obscured By The Molecular Cloud
07. Above The 10th Magnitude
08. Afterglow
09. X-Ray Flare
10. The Devil's Staircase
11. Ascension
12. Galactic Halo
13. The Serpent's Tail

ALSO AVAILABLE (at no extra postage fees):

Nick Rhodes, Wendy Bevan - Astronomia I: The Fall Of Saturn CD
Nick Rhodes, Wendy Bevan - Astronomia II: The Rise Of Lyra CD
Nick Rhodes, Wendy Bevan - Astronomia IV: The Eclipses of Algol CD w/postcard
TV Mania - Bored With Prozac And The Internet? CD
TV Mania - Remix EP CD


important notice

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not a CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.

[released 11 October 2021]