BUY IT / USD 24.95

Astronomia II: The Rise Of Lyra CD
Nick Rhodes, Wendy Bevan | Price: $24.95
CD: DD Fan Club DPRO-29823-2 (UK 2021)
Astronomia is a collaboration between the artists Nick Rhodes and Wendy Bevan. It is a creative collision of analogue synthesizers, violins, voices and orchestral arrangements fueled by their shared attraction to the Universe.

Just a few copies in stock, strictly limited edition! Original CD professionally mastered and manufactured (not a CD-R). Perfect sound quality (10). Tracklisting:

01. Apollo's Gift
02. Woman Of The Apocalypse
03. Vega
04. Draconis
05. The Masked Portrait Of Tempesta
06. Cat's Eye Nebula
07. Northern Skies
08. Almagest
09. The Rise Of Lyra
10. Eurydice And The Underworld
11. An Argonaut's Dream
12. The Charm Of Orpheus
13. Inferno

ALSO AVAILABLE (at no extra postage fees):

Nick Rhodes, Wendy Bevan - Astronomia I: The Fall Of Saturn CD
Nick Rhodes, Wendy Bevan - Astronomia III: Heaven And Hell In The Serpent's Tail CD
Nick Rhodes, Wendy Bevan - Astronomia IV: The Eclipses of Algol CD w/postcard
TV Mania - Bored With Prozac And The Internet? CD
TV Mania - Remix EP CD


important notice

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not a CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.

[released 20 July 2021]