BUY IT / USD 24.95

1-Click Purchase with PayPal:

Live From Buenos Aires 2CD
Duran Duran | Price: $24.95 (free shipping worldwide)
2CD: DD Fan Club DEP 767-2 (Argentina 2006) | December 03, 2005
A must have 2006 south american fan club edition. Recorded live at The Personal Fest on December 03, 2005, Puerto Madero, Buenos Aires, Argentina. Double CD set features unreleased extra tracks, a must have for any fan or collector. Comes in superb 4-page booklet plus wrap-around OBI strip! Original double CD pack professionally mastered and manufactured (not a CD-R). Digitally mastered limited edition, perfect sound quality (10).

01. (Reach Up For The) Sunrise
02. Hungry Like The Wolf
03. Planet Earth
04. Union Of The Snake
05. I Don't Want Your Love
06. Come Undone
07. Taste The Summer
08. The Reflex
09. Chains
10. Ordinary World
11. Notorious / I Wanna Take You Higher
12. Girls On Film (w/band introduction)

Disc 2 also includes 4 'secret' remixes!
01. Save A Prayer
02. Nice
03. Rio
04. A View To A Kill
05. Instant Karma
06. Wild Boys

Bonus tracks:
07. Personal Fest (radio promo)
08. Instant Karma (intro w/Andy Taylor)
09. Instant Karma (radio edit)
10. Nobody Knows (Simon Le Bon & Nick Wood)
11. Love Voodoo (Mark Tinley remix)
12. What Happens Tomorrow (Tinley dub)


search | shopping cart | checkout

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not a CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.