Shepherd's Bush Empire - budget edition

BUY IT / USD 19.95

1-Click Purchase with PayPal:

Your Edition
Shepherd's Bush Empire 2011 CD (Budget Edition)
Duran Duran | Price: $19.95 (free shipping worldwide)
CD: DD Fan Club DPRO-29815-2 (UK 2019)
Duran Duran have played a one-off show which has been recorded for the BBC Radio 2 in the intimate setting of Shepherd's Bush Empire in London on Monday March 7th 2011 one of the first opportunities to see the band showcasing material from their then new ALL YOU NEED IS NOW record before they hit the road for their 2011 concert tour later in the year.

Original CD professionally mastered and manufactured (not a CD-R). Perfect soundboard quality (10). Tracklisting:

01. Bond Medley
02. A View To A Kill
03. Being Followed
04. All You Need Is Now
05. Notorious
06. The Reflex
07. Mediterranea
08. Friends Of Mine
09. Girl Panic!
10. (Reach Up For The) Sunrise
11. Come Undone
12. Girls On Film

Bonus / Hidden Tracks:
13. BBC Radio 2 Introduction
14. Mark Ronson & The Business Intl - The Sound Of Plastic (co-written/co-produced/featuring Nick Rhodes)
15. BBC Radio 2 Interview

Duran Duran - Shepherd's Bush Empire 2011 CD w/8-page booklet & postcard


important notice

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
All items are factory pressed, professionally mastered and manufactured, not a CD-R / DVD-R copies of any kind unless clearly stated!
Deleted - a deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured.

[released 16 December 2019]